Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Bangsamoro Autonomous Region In Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

10 Digit Code: 1900000000
Correspondence Code: 150000000
No. of Provinces5No. of Cities2No. of Municipalities116No. of Barangays2,490
(2020 Census)
Disclaimer on the Use of Google Maps

Bangsamoro Autonomous Region In Muslim Mindanao (BARMM) - Provinces

There are 5 provinces as of 31 March 2022.

Province10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeInfoIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
Basilan190070000015070000011 Mun., 1 City and 210 Bgys3rd426,207
(excluding CITY OF ISABELA)
Lanao del Sur190360000015360000039 Mun., 1 City and 1159 Bgys1st1,195,518
Maguindanao190380000015380000036 Mun., 1 City and 545 Bgys1st1,342,179
(excluding CITY OF COTABATO)
Sulu190660000015660000019 Mun. and 410 Bgys2nd1,000,108
Tawi-Tawi190700000015700000011 Mun. and 203 Bgys3rd440,276

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2022
Summary [93 KB]

Latest Release