Philippine Standard Geographic Code (PSGC)

Region XI (Davao Region) - Cities

There are 6 cities as of 31 March 2022.

City10 Digit CodeCorrespondence CodeIncome ClassPopulation
(2020 Census)
City of Panabo11023150001123150003rd209,230
Island Garden City of Samal11023170001123170004th116,771
City of Tagum (Capital)11023190001123190001st296,202
City of Davao11307000001124020001st1,776,949
City of Digos (Capital)11024030001124030002nd188,376
City of Mati (Capital)11025090001125090005th147,547

Search and Browse PSGC database

To search, enter a keyword or a code

Browse PSGC Database

Download PSGC Publications

Philippine Standard Geographic Codes as of 30 June 2022
Summary [93 KB]

Latest Release